Thank you

Dealing with a teenager can definitely be challenging but it can also be interesting and fun if you can stay flexible and try and learn something from them.  Here’s a page I created about Nathan inspired by a sketch at the My Minds Eye Blog.  The b/g paper and the title letters are Basic Grey but everything else is My Minds Eye (I even used a really old Kaleidascope monogram letter)

Journaling reads,”Nathan – thank you for challenging me; for helping me to re-evalute my ways of looking at things, reacting and not really seeing.  For stretching and teaching me new ways to view the world, for having fun yet learning, growing and appreciating life.”

2 thoughts on “Thank you

Leave a Reply

