Capturing Fall

Fall in Alaska is beautiful but oh so brief.  Yesterday Lauren raked some leaves in the yard.  The wind promptly whisked them away and then Lauren started to help the wind along.  She ended up covered in leaves and I took a few pics.

I created a page for Backporchmemories which I can’t show you here yet.  I also created this page – I just love this photo and I can’t get enough of the colors in this Crate Paper line.

I used Crate Paper paper, diecuts and chipboard elements, making memories and Sassafras Lass letters, misc buttons, EK success butterfly punch, unknown owl stickers

6 thoughts on “Capturing Fall

Leave a Reply

