I Can’t Stop Distressing

I think it really suits Fall pages though – reminds me of the rough, crispy, drying leaves.

Here’s a page I did called I Love Fall.   It’s based on challenges at several different sites.  Journaling is on the the little tags in the pocket and reads,”Some of the reasons I love Fall are; I love the sweet, tangy taste of honeycrisp apples, we love all the gooey and gruesome Halloween activities, I love the delicious aroma and taste of hearty stews and soups, I love the beautiful golden and red leaves.”

I used papers from Basic Grey, Jenni Bowlin, Bella Blvd, My Minds Eye, Bo bunny and Daisy Buckets

I also used assorted chipboard leaves, apple , heart, squirrel and spider from crate Paper, GCD Studio, American Crafts, Heidi Grace,Heidi Grace, WRMK, Tattered Angels

Flowers are My Little Yellow Bicycle and Heidi Grace?.  Brad is American Craft

Chipboard letters are American Craft – inked and chalked

3 thoughts on “I Can’t Stop Distressing

  1. This is just beautiful!! I love fall too! It’s my favorite season. Such a creative way to showcase all those fall photos! Thanks for playing along with our challenge! ~ Sarah

Leave a Reply

