Some pages and a card

Here’s 2 pages I created over the weekend;

this one is based on a sketch at my creative scrapbook.I used papers and stickers from Bella Blvd, Pink Paislee sticker letters, Maya Road pompom trim

For the page below I used coredinations CS, Bo Bunny and Lily Bee paper, AC glitter letters, making memories sticker letters, misc ribbon, felt heart, button and pins, Anna Griffin tag, making memories trim

I just love how this card turned out – LOVE the colors

This card is one of many for sale at my etsy store – please drop by and check them out.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/scrappininAK

One thought on “Some pages and a card

  1. Hey Heather…. I wanted to know that if you’d be interested in another Guest DT spot at weScrap in the New Year?? Shoot me a pm at weScrap and I’ll fill you in. Miss ya!

Leave a Reply

