Check out the Contest at Mark Montano’s Blog

CONTEST! Why not have another contest? I mean, It’s nearing the holiday season and someone should get a fun gift, right? Plus, I just have so much crafty stuff to share. Rules:

1. Post this entire post on your FB page
2. Tell a friend about it
3. Join my blog (if you haven’t) and post a comment on a project
http://markmontano.typepad.com/mark-montano/
You’ll win: THE BIG ASS BOOK OF HOME DECOR and TONS (WHEN I SAY TONS, I MEAN TONS) OF other crafty stuff. Hey, I write craft books and can’t possibly use everything I get so I’m sharing.

Fiskars

Elmer’s

Sharpies

Scrapbook stuff

You name it!

Leave a Reply

