Back on Track

After an eventful Thanksgiving in the ER with a final diagnosis of gallstones I’m feeling better and ready to scrap again. 

 I was fortunate to be asked to be one of this weeks guest designers at My Little Sketch Book (Liz Qualman).  I just love her sketches. There are several sketches every month – you should definitely check them out.

 Here’s the sketch

and my take on it

I love how Liz’s sketches always inspire me to be a little whimsical.  I love all the shapes and space because it really gives a lot of room for interpretation

One thought on “Back on Track

Leave a Reply

