Completing Some Challenges

I didn’t get any scrapping done at the weekend since we went cross country skiing at a cabin in the middle of nowhere.  Now I’m playing catch-up.

Here’s a page I created for multiple challenges.  It’s based on a Julie Bonner sketch that’s up on the SEI blog.  I just love the wonderful red of the SEI papers and buttons. 

 I also incorporated some details (distressed photo, tickets and method of transport) for a challenge at Mission To Create and a monochromatic challenge at ACOT.

Leave a Reply

