Fun and Funky

this is a page I created for a challenge at Cookin Creations (stamp a b/g, use yarn, metal, something antique looking, word sticker, birthday pics, crown) but it also fits a challenge at Sweet Peach Crop (to use packaging).

  I used DCWV cardstock, Smooch spray ink, Rhonna Farrer and Studio Calico stamps, Girls Paperie charm, Heidi Grace 3-D word sticker, papers from My Minds Eye, Bella Blvd, DCWV, My Little Shoebox and packaging from Rhonna Farrer products, doodlebug  flower trim, Queen&Co mini brads, KI Memories chipboard crown, sticker letters from My Little Shoebox, Pink Paislee and American Crafts, EK success butterfly punch.  I used fun fur yarn to make the trim around the edge

2 thoughts on “Fun and Funky

Leave a Reply

