Yessss!!!

this month I have the honor and pleasure of being GDT over at scrapgal.  Unfortunately the website is currently down for maintenance but should be back soon – until then check out the Scrapgal Blog.  AND .. I’ll be posting some of my creations using the wonderful scrapping goodies that they sent me,.

Here’s a few pages I created using some Bo Bunny goodness.  I love how this one came out and I only used stickers

I just really love the color scheme in these papers – even though they’re really beach papers I thought they were perfect teen papers.

Leave a Reply

