MIA

Sorry I haven’t been posting – we’ve been upgrading our rental property.  What was supposed to take a week or so has dragged out for weeks and it’s finally over.  Now it has new laminate flooring, new tiled floors in bathroom and entryway, new paint , appliances and all the problems fixed.  My knees and finger joints are aching – I’m getting too old for this.

I’ve been trying to do a little scrapping in between and I’d like to share this page with you – Dan, Nathan and Lauren in Hawaii.  I SL a page by Audreykit over Myscrapsandmore

One thought on “MIA

Leave a Reply

