Reviving my Etsy Store and Giveaway!!

last year I had a lot of fun opening up my etsy store, selling cards.  It kind of petered out in March and I really wanted to get it up and running again.  So, I spent the last few days uploading images of many of my new creations; fun felted bags with fun fur, handcrafted cards of all types, photo cards, 3D Halloween tags and my latest project – fabric covered buttons.

To celebrate the rebirth of my store I’d like to have a giveaway.  Just visit my etsy store and leave me a comment telling me what your favorite item was.  I’ll pick a random winner on Aug 29 th (my birthday!!).  The winner will get a pack of assorted  mixed size Fall themed buttons.

Don’t forget to visit often since I’ll be updating the store frequently.  I have some mini albums underway to put in my shop too.

22 thoughts on “Reviving my Etsy Store and Giveaway!!

  1. your stuff is super cute
    think I’m loving the covered snowman buttons
    they are so adorable
    will be back to check things out

  2. Beautiful stuff in your shop! your cards are gorgeous! But I think my favorite are the fabric covered buttons, especially the popping flower ones! They’re so cute! Good luck with the rebirth of your store! and happy birthday! (my birthday is August 29th also! 🙂

  3. You know I am a huge fan of your scrappy layouts and cards, but those buttons are adorable! My fav are the snowmen. Happy birthday and good luck with your Etsy store!

  4. I loved everything! The purses are awesome and the cards are great! My favorite is the buttons though…. I loved the fall themed ones the best!! Can’t wait to see what else you add to the shop!

  5. such a nice variety! Those fur bags are really fun, and the 3D tags are super cute, but I really like the fabric buttons- the bright and bold set is my favorite. Best of luck to you!

  6. Hi Heather..I just visited your Etsy store…your work is great. My favorites are your vintage cards…I love the vintage/shabby chic look and use it in my own scrappy creations.

    Thanks for sharing : )

  7. Heather, all of your items are fabulous. But, I think your cards are my favorites. My favorite card is the Christmas Seasons Greeting with the red ribbon and bow. The fabric buttons look great.

  8. I loved all of your things……but I will have to say that I love the fall buttons. I have some ideas of how to use these on some projects.

Leave a Reply

