Fall is Here – enjoy it while you can

Winter is not going to be too long here.  ots of snow on the mountains behind us and a chilly 22 degrees. Here’s a Fall page I created for a challenge at Wescrap and Scrapthat! – create a page using Fall colors – I used red, brown, rust, tan and a touch of green.  I love how all the circles turned out.  Based on a sketch I came across on someone’s blog (sorry – don’t remember where).  I even got to use a MME rubon that I’ve had in my stash forever

 

Leave a Reply

