Counterfeit It Challenge

I came across this site and thought it was such a cool idea. This month’s challenge is to counterfeit one of the kits from scraptastic club.

I chose the Autumn Splendour Kit

      

I love the color combo of grey, orange/rust, beige and blue

I used a mix of shbby and clean style papers.

 

Here are the contents of my kit

4 sheets of coredination cardstock – blue, grey, beige and rust

1 of each of the following papers:

My Minds Eye, Rosy “Ordinary” Adventure Paper – Lost & Found 2

Basic Grey, Kioshi

Crate Paper, Honeymoon – Portrait

SEI, Moravia

My Minds Eye, Rosy “Ordinary” Dream paper – Lost & Found 2

My Minds Eye, So Sophe “In Love” petite floral red paper

alphas from October Afternoon, Jillibean Soup, My Minds Eye, American Crafts

assortment of tags from Jenni Bowlin, My Minds Eye, Jillibean soup, Pink Paislee

Studio 112 tag booklet

My Minds Eye rubons

some Recollection flowers – rust and grey

brown Prima flower

Mr Huey bonnie blue mist

Tim Holtz butterscotch mist

rust, grey and blue embroidery thread,

punched butterflies

My Minds Eye frame

clouds cut from Bella Blvd paper

For my chunky leaves I diecut some corrugated paper.

I also diecut some others from regular SB paper

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Counterfeit It Challenge

Leave a Reply

