Counterfeit Kit Projects / The Paper Variety Challenge/Creative Scrappers Sketch

I managed to create a few more projects using my November Counterfeit kit.

This card – which is also for the tag challenge.  I use my Donna Salazar rose creations spellbinders dies on my corrugated paper and made the rose.  It was also inspired by the art at The Paper Variety – I loved the brown, beige and blue and of course the leaves

and this page – the color of the paperts goes perfectly with the photo.  Journaling reads,”the range and variety of God’s creations always amazes me; from a vivid stormy sky to a delicate fluttering butterfly.”  The page is based on sketch #183 from Creative Scrappers

Leave a Reply

