A Few Pages

Seems like the best shots I get of Nathan are at Christmas time when it’s tradition for them to don their Santa hats and smile for my camera.  I love how our pics came out but I know that behind the scenes, Lauren may have been pinching or tickling and Nathan may have been squeezing just a little too tight – LOL!  Here’s a page I created using some of the photo shoot pics.  I used spellbinder dies for the photo frames, Jillibean Soup papers and also included some of my fabric covered ho,ho,ho buttons that are in my etsy store.

Nathan must really have been in a jovial mood.  He condescended to pose with a gingerbread man.  Being Nathan – mischievious to his soul.  I had to quickly capture the gingerbread man before he managed to swallow him.

Leave a Reply

