Counterfeit Kit Page 1

Here’s the first page I created using my counterfeit kit – I really love the black, gold, white combo.  I created this for a step by step challenge at myscrapbooknook

Athena follows Nathan everywhere – this day he was working on the computer at the table where I’m working on a puzzle.  She just curled up into the lid of the puzzle box.  Yesterday I finished the puzzle – almost – there is 1 piece missing out of the 2000.  I bet the cat did something with it !!

7 thoughts on “Counterfeit Kit Page 1

  1. Our cat does this too…when I get a package in the mail, he’ll sidle up to it and tap at it with his paws. That’s his way of saying, “let me in”.

    Great LO!!!!!

Leave a Reply

