Mix It Up with Scrapgal

I know I’ve probably said before but one of my most fav things to do is mix up lots of manufacturers on a page.  This is a little different.  Why not also try mixing paper meant for different seasons.?  I had this Crate Paper Winter paper but nothing to match it.  Then I realised that all the colors of the hats and scarves of the little snowmen all matched perfectly to the summer stripes of the Echo Park Paper and the little sticker banners.  So I mixed them and I think it looks great.  So don’t limit yourself to papers from one line – mix and match – you’ll be surprised at what can work.

All the supplies can be found at the Scrapgal Store

Leave a Reply

