Moxie Fab Around the House

the Moxie Fab Around the House challenge was a fun but it definitely stretched me.  We had to use a household item to make a card.  I finally decided to use some netting from a bag of mandarin oranges.  I diecut a heart and stretched the netted over it and gathered with some thread.  Originally, I was going to use the plain netting side but I loved how all the pulled together bag made a sort of a fluffy flower so I used the ‘backside’.

I added a little banner with a doodlebug title and an embossed heart b/g

Leave a Reply

