What is My Style?

There are certain products and techniques I love to use on my pages but the style I pick really depends on my mood.  Lately, I’ve been doing more shabby chic.  When I found this pic of Lauren I pulled out all my flowers and shabby chic papers to scrap it.  Along the way I came across the bold blue papers of Basic Grey and my old grey and blue Bo Bunny papers and I just had to use them. Maybe I’ll do a shabby page with the same pic.

This page uses lots of old, old items from my stash and is based on the OUAS February Sketch.  I also used this page for a challenge to handcut a diecut shape at scraptastic club. (I cut the Bo Bunny paper to get the bracket shaped paper

Leave a Reply

