Great to Be Back and huge Spellbinders sale

I’m finally back on board, recovered from jet lag and ready to get scrapping again.

We had a fantastic time in Ireland and Scotland and the weather even cooperated with only a week of rain and 4 weeks of sunshine.  Of course we’d packed for rain so I had to get some sunshine-y clothes!

I’ve just listed a ton of Spellbinders and Tim Holtz goodies on my ebay site – all FREE shipping and great deals.  Check it out here

Now – off to break into the kits that arrived while I was gone and get scrapping

Leave a Reply

