Some more Market Square Creations

Here’s a page and a few cards I created using the Solo kit from Back Porch Memories October kit – full of Farmhouse Paper’s Market Square line

I used the packaging as one of the ‘papers’

LOVE this shade of blue and the tissue trim

when we were babies we rode around in a pram similar to this one – only a little bigger !!  My mum didn’t have a car and she puhed us everywhere in it; up hill and down.  I found this pram when I was pregnant with Nathan and used it to push him around the neighborhood.

Leave a Reply

