It’s 2013 !

Hope you all had a wonderful New Year.  Mine came in with a whimper and not a bang.  One New Year’s Eve I had a sore throat and flu.  I dosed myself with nyquil and went to bed.  I vaguely remember opening one eye at midnight when fireworks started going off outside our bedroom window (courtesy of neighbors lower down on the hillside), wishing Dan and Lauren a “Happy New Year” then went promptly back to sleep.  Fortunately the flu only last one day but it took all week for my throat to get better.  I spent the time lazing and even had some SBing tme.  Here are a few projects that I created this week

just a quirky design about our quirky cat Meow

ignoringyou

pulled out my Jillibean Soup for this one

joyofspring

this one’s a SL of an old page of mine from about 4 years ago.

spring

Leave a Reply

