A Trip to the Dark Side – LOL!

while on my scrapbooking hiatus I did actually create a few pages – but they were digital.  I love the flexibility, the ease of techniques, the ease to correct mistakes and the lack of mess in my scrap area.  I think I’m goig to try and scraplist these pages in paper soon

I love the bright colors and layers in this one

possibilites copy

 

I love the cut out portions of this

moments

 

I love the look on willou’s face in this one – he puts up with a lot

comfy

 

I love the simplicity of this one

happyday

Leave a Reply

