Flowery Card

I think our cat must be feeling Spring Fever.  He usually comes to my scrapping area and sits on stuff – which is why practically all of my pages have fur stuck to them. Recently, however, he has taken to playing with my supplies and ripping them to shreds.  Yesterday he attacked a sheet of paper that I’d planned to use for a page.

I was inspired by a sneak peek of a card that I saw on FB – sorry – didn’t see the full card or the artist.  I loved the white banner over the flowery b/g – had to search high and low for some flowery paper – seems like I just buy stripes and polka dots !

thankyou1

I created another with black CS b/g but in landscape mode – they both look cool

 

Leave a Reply

