My Creative Process

Sometimes I really struggle with a page – often it takes hours or even days to complete a page.  I usually get an idea for what I want to do, sleep on it, then pull out ALL my papers and embellies to see what fits best with the photos.  Occasionally – I get an idea, put everything together quickly and amazingly it works like I’d planned in my head.  This page was one of those – I wanted something bold, simple, striking.  And it only took an hour to do!

sweetheart

Leave a Reply

