Playing with mists

I love mist but the one thing I don’t like about it is that it wrinkles up the page.  This is why I rarely play with paint – although I love the effect I can’t stand the messy paper

I had fun with a straw and some mist on this page – love the sunbursts and the colors

makeasplash

Nathan likes to think he’s a pretty (handsome) boy – this page is tongue in cheek about whether the bird or Nathan is the pretty boy

prettyboy

 

this page is a SL of a digi page I created – I really think I’m more a bold that a pastel kind of girl – a little too pale for me

moments

Leave a Reply

