Scrap Our Stash Challenge #14

Here’s  a page I created for the May Scrap Our Stash Challenge #14

http://scrapourstash.blogspot.com/2014/05/stash-challenge-14-something-old.html

sos

also linked to Paper Issues “Hip to be Square” – squares,misting,  vellum, arrows, pearls

onmauitime450

On this page I used lots of old paper scraps,stickers and photo corners, my new pieces are the Doodlebug b/g paper and the Heidi Swapp chipboard word (I also created a brand new stitched vellum sun), I fussy cut the chevron paper strip in the middle, and I have lots of blue

10 thoughts on “Scrap Our Stash Challenge #14

  1. Adorable layout, design and use of the challenge elements! Your photo’s are great – such fun! Thanks for playing along with our ‘stash’ challenge at Scrap Our Stash. xx

  2. Such a fun page! I’m in love with this sun! Thanks for playing along with us at Scrap Our Stash!

  3. love the quadrant feel and the pics :):):) exactly how i feel about summer but wish I was in Maui :):) Kate (SOS) ps-love that sun and all the shades of blue

  4. This is really cool…I love everything at an angle, very dynamic and great paper. Your stitched sun us pretty impressive! Thanks for playing along with Scrap Our Stash!

Leave a Reply

