Summer is Here and More Good News

Yeah – I’ve a feeling I’m not going to get much scrapping done this weekend – we have a forecast of 70 degrees and sunny – I got to be out, out, OUT in it. Summer doesn’t usually hit Alaska till end of May so I want to make the most of it while it’s here.

Good things come in threes – just won a $35 GC at My Scraps and More in a Scrap Your Luck contest there.  There’s new prompts and chance to win ever month.  Check it Out

AND .. just won a $100 prize from scrapbook.com for an NSD challenge.

Been thinking about creating some mini albums (I have about 30 or so empty ones ready to be scrapped).  For some reason I just fin it really difficult to know where to start with them.  So – send positive thought my way.

Meanwhile – here are another few pages I created during NSD

bemine450

babyitscoldoutside450

 

Leave a Reply

