CSI 127 / Pagedrafts

Here’s a page I created for CSI challenge 127 using a pagedrafts sketch

csi127

 

I used jnlg hanging from a string and wood, string and camera

I also used this page for the word challenge at scrappy friends using fish in my jnlg

wordjune

#6beauties

 

I used camera, wood and string and have my jnlg hanging from a thread

The 6 beauties refers to the little halibuts that we caught – LOL!!  I’ve finally got onto the washi bandwagon and used lots of Doodlebug washi on this one.

Leave a Reply

