Let’s Capture Our Memories Sketch #82

I wanted to do something a little different with sketch #82 from Let’s Capture Our Memories. I created a shaker card.

Last time I created a shaker card I swore I’d never make another.  For this card I added the washi to the card, then diecut the stars with Spellbinders dies.  I then pop dotted the cutout stars with the sentiment letters.  My main problem today was that I added all the 3D sticky tape around the stars then realised I forgot to add the sheer plastic to stop the sequins falling out, so I had to remove all the tape, add the plastic, then re add all the tape. However, once it was finally finished I really loved how it looked.

Card Sketch 82 by Isabelle Perreault Doucette

hb2u4

2 thoughts on “Let’s Capture Our Memories Sketch #82

Leave a Reply

