Scrappy Friends August Challenges

These challenges have been on my list as a must do and I finally got it done. I managed to do all 3 of the challenges in one page

Rochelles Tic Tac Toe – I used the first column; 1 pic, dry embossing (on tag behind pic), pearls

ticaug

Brenda’s sketch

GCC August 2014

Kelly’s Color Challenge – I used navy, red, white, pale blue

gcccol

I linked this to the Paper Issues Pocket Book link party – I overlaid the photo on a glassine pocket full of sequins

missindependent

3 thoughts on “Scrappy Friends August Challenges

Leave a Reply

