HUGE Cleanout and Sale

What’s one man’s trash is another man’s treasure – at least I hope so.  Have I got a deal for you.  Last month I cleaned out a ton of scrappy stuff and I’ve been sorting it into boxes ever since.  I have eight pizza boxes jammed full.  Each box has papers, chipboard albums, Spellbinders die sets, inks, ribbon, stickers, stamps, bling, and so much more and for a great price.  Most of the items are new, never used, some are older, some are newer, all from great manufacturers  and I’ve tried to create themed boxes; Boy, Girl, Animal, School, Wedding, Seasons, Holidays, Love/Family.

Bidding starts at $9.99  plus $11.99 for priority S&H or you can purchase immediately at the buy-it-now price.

Here’s a sample of one of the boxes – the Seasons kit

seasonskit

 

the boy kit

boycombokit

I also have 35+ new in package Spellbinders die sets and Tim Holtz embossing folders for sale – great prices and FREE shipping

You can see the details of each box here at my ebay site.  You get a LOT of scrappy stuff in each box. You won’t be disappointed.

I’d love it if you could check it out

 

 

Leave a Reply

