Here’s another Page

This page is based on the sketch 130 at Sketches in Thyme – I just bought a Simple Stories paper package at Michaels using my 50 % off coupon and wanted to play.  Again I managed to use up some of my very older stash as well as new stuff on my page.  For the scallops I first added washi to the straight edge then punched through everything leaving scallops tipped with color

sept 15 sketch

Here’s my take on the sketch.

snowlove

I also linked this to the Paper Issues Say It Ain’t Snow

3 thoughts on “Here’s another Page

  1. Well that is surely clever!! Your colored tipped scallops are superb! I may lift this idea! That’s also a lot of snow! Great page and thank you for joining us at Sketches in Thyme!! 😉

Leave a Reply

