Surprise !!

I’ve actually been working on not one, but two, 2-page layouts.  It’s been many years since I created a 2-pager – but I really enjoyed the process.

The hard part was actually getting a good photo of the double spread.  I got great pics of each individual page and tried to put them together to make a double but the colors of each side were slightly different.  Anyway,  I finally got a goodish photo.

Both pages are based on the same sketch from Scrapbook Generation Create magazine – August version

August-CREATE-64

I flipped the sketch for one of my layouts.  On both, I played around with the circles a bit.

endurancetotal

reallyallthosetotal

One thought on “Surprise !!

Leave a Reply

