Pass It On

I took part in a pass it on challenge at My Scraps and More.  There were 13 participants – I really love seeing how the pages evolve as each player interprets the page they receive, create their version and pass it on.  Here’s a link to all the pages My Scraps and More Pass It On Challenge

I love how my page turned out.  It’s about Kona and his son Willou.  Kona was an amazing swimmer and retriever, Willou is not so great a swimmer.  Often he lets Kona retrieve then catches up at the last moment and takes possession of one half of the sticks

sidexside

 

\

One thought on “Pass It On

Leave a Reply

