Feeling Playful

You’re probably going to be seeing a lot of Halloween pages from me for a while – I found some older pics that I wanted to scrap.  This is my friend Susie at a party we had.

When I saw Brenda’s sketch it reminded me of part of a spider web so I got out my mists and sharpie, then covered the web with glitter glue to add a little sparkle.

brenda

I also used this page for Rochelles’ tictactoe challenge – using the diagonal; paperclip, orange and glitter (on web)

tic

and  Kelly’s word challenge – I used the word Halloween

wordc

It also qualifies for the challenge at Scrap Our Stash challenge 19 – a bingo challenge – I used the second column; 1 pic, envie, enamel dots, polaroid and paint

bingo

AND .. it’s perfect for the scrap and play challenge #12

sap

witchywoman

12 thoughts on “Feeling Playful

  1. Fantastic layout and awesome job combining the challenges! Love how you used the web for part of the elements in the sketch! Thank you so much for linking up with Scrap Our Stash and the October Scrappy Friends Challenges!

  2. How fun! I love the splattered misting and the stitched web! Really awesome! Thanks for joining us at Scrap Our Stash!!

  3. great job on the challenges! Love the web!! Thanks for playing along with Scrap Our Stash and scrappy friends!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

