Why oh why?

can’t I just do a fast easy page.  I’ve been creating a lot of pages inspired by sketches by other people and I really felt like taking a break and coming up with some ideas of my own.  This ‘simple’ page turned out not to be so simple !!  If I’d gone digi it would have been fast but I wanted the texture of the handstitching so I created a stitching template and photo template then handstitched everything. Two days later …

this page is for the anything goes using Fancy Pants challenge at Clique Kits

I linked this page to the Paper Issues How ’bout Them Apples link party

link partyaglimpseoffall

One thought on “Why oh why?

Leave a Reply

