Let’s Capture Our Memories Sketch #99 Reveal

I really loved the simplicity and design features of this sketch.  I really kept pretty true to it.  Loving the color combo of my page – I seem to be enjoying playing with neutrals these days.

I also used this page for challenge #13 at Scrap and play

sap13

 

I used T – tag, H – Heidi Swapp word A – arrows, N – number, K – Karen Foster rubons, F – Fancy Pants paper, U – uppercase letters (grateful) ,L – layering

 

grateful moments

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Let’s Capture Our Memories Sketch #99 Reveal

  1. This is awesome! I love those arrows and that pocket for that tag – I’m a sucker for pockets on my LO”s 🙂

    Thanks for playing along with us over at Scrap & Play!

Leave a Reply

