It Must be Getting Close to Christmas

I can’t get enough of Rudolph.  I created this card for a challenge at sketches4all.  I used a plastic domed container that once held some sort of embellies.  I filled it with red hots to make a red nose and incorporated into a rather egg shaped rudolph head.  I cut apart a chipboard snowflake painted and sprinkled with some glitter.  Should make a fun card for our nephew.

embelliepackaging

 

deercard

One thought on “It Must be Getting Close to Christmas

Leave a Reply

