Been Craving Scrapping

I figured once we’d had our Christmas party I;d have lots of time to create. Unfortunately the next morning I got really sick with an extremely painful throat and ears.  Left it a few days to see if it improved but instead it got worse.  Finally made it to the doctor who diagnosed it as the flu !!  Can’t complain since I haven’t been really sick for about 20 years.   I’ve been slowly getting better but have had no energy to do anything.  Fortunately, the house was super cleaned for the party and there was leftovers for us to eat.  Today I plan to get back to scrapping.  Meanwhile – here is a Christmas project I created earlier in the month

I’m linking this up to Making It Merry at Paper Issues

Iwillhonorchrstmas

One thought on “Been Craving Scrapping

Leave a Reply

