Yikes!!

Think I got a virus on my computer – it’s just crawling along.  Took me hours to get some photos selected and printed yesterday.  However, things are looking up.  Apart from a lingering tickly cough my flu is gone – yeah.  We got a little snow last night and things look so much better. AND …  today I scrapped.  Here’s my first page, based on sketch 71 at sketch n scrap – such a fun sketch . I decided to do a doggy page – wondering what his perfect gifts would be

SnS18KHDecember2014

I’m also linking this up to Making it Merry with Paper Issues

mydreamgifts

One thought on “Yikes!!

Leave a Reply

