My Top 10

Well – we had a wonderful peaceful Christmas with our immediate family and my friend Susie.  Lunch was so quick and easy – we steamed the king crab legs for 5 minutes, prepped a salad and garlic bread and we were ready to eat.  Afterwards we played a very long but fun game of Munchkin – f course Nathan , being the wiliest and quickest to think won but it was close.  On Saturday we had a second Christmas with Dan’s neice and the rest of his family.  Beautiful traditional meal – the better for me not having to cook it – LOL!  I had the full experience of Nathan’s bass sound system that he installed in the truck as we spent a hour each way driving in his truck – my ears are still ringing!!

I’m now really looking forward to the New Year and getting more things accomplished – Lauren is repainting her room, I;m laying a laminate floor at my MIL’s.  Been gradually putting away the Christmas stuff but still clinging to the lights on the tree.

Since I’ve been busy creating pages for DT and GDT reveals I have no new creations to show right now so I decided to follow the trend and see if I could pick 10 of my last years projects.  Wow – just checked and I have 200 pages and 95 cards plus a few projects

In no particular order – I love some of them because it’s something different for me, some because of the colors, some because of the photos or memories

arealtree

makethemostofyourlife

aglimpseoffall

silhouette

healthy&fun

 

behappy

tunnelvision

messingaoundonthriver

goseedo

onmauitime450

sohappy2gether

daydreamer

whatawonderfulday

njourney2013

 

tourists

 

OK – I couldn’t do it – but 15 out of 200 isn’t bad.  To make up for it I’ll only pick 5 of my fav cards

specialday

merryxmas1

happybirthday

loveulots

hb2u4

 

One thought on “My Top 10

Leave a Reply

