Oh Yeah!

Today the sun was shining – seems like for the last few months it has been overcast, raining, snowing or dark.  I didn’t realise how much I missed the sunshine.  Did a bit more reorganising today – I always get the urge to clean in the New Year – so may as well go with the flow cos I know that soon enough I’ll go back to being less enthusiastic!!

Here’s a card I created to celebrate the new year – the yellow stars are actually gold vellum – beautiful IRL.

I linked this to the Paper Issues “Enamored with Enamel” link party

happynewyear

One thought on “Oh Yeah!

Leave a Reply

