Scrappy Friends Challenge

once in a while I get an urge to step outside my comfort zone and try a more shabby page.  Then I do it and think “meh, why did I do that”  I really prefer my more modern pages. Anyway, this is one of those.

I created it for the Scrappy Friends Challenge

Rochelle’s Tic Tac Toe

tic

I used the middle line: pearls (in center of handmade flower), love theme and flowers

It’s also based on Brenda’s sketch – loosely – since I had scribbled it down and missed some of the detail

sketch

and I used the word “love” from
Kelly;s challenge

color

The page contains Lauren’s poem about her cat Bean

odetobean

3 thoughts on “Scrappy Friends Challenge

Leave a Reply

