Let’s Capture Our Memories Sketch 115

For this weeks sketch at Let’s Capture Our Memories I decided to go a bit whimsical.  I took 4 photos of my family at different spots in Ireland and cut them into long strips and then split each strip in two.  Originally the title was to be “Glimpses of Paradise” but then I found the 3×4 rain card from Pink Paislee and I knew I had to use it – so many outings have been arranged around the weather but in Ireland the rain is never too far away – that’s what makes it so green.  I added some Umwow rain clouds and Doodlebug pearls for added emphasis.

Layout Sketch 115 - Green Theme by Laura Whitaker

rain

One thought on “Let’s Capture Our Memories Sketch 115

Leave a Reply

