Misting on my Pages – Aaaaagh!

So I created this page for CSI Case157.  I really love the color palette and I love all the elements on my page.  BUT … I really, really, REALLY don’t like how my paper wrinkled and bowed because of the misting.  Everytime I pass by it I try and smooth it out – I even ironed it but it is still so warped. I’e misted before but it was never this bad.  Perhaps the paper is thicker and I used more mist but I think I may have to rip everything off and start with new paper. Then I also created a journaling circle in PSE, printed and added – for some reason it looks so fake – maybe because I printed on photo paper

157

from the evidence I used grid patterns, camera, polaroid frame, circles, hearts, distressing, pen work

from testimony I journaled on a circular label and used the inspiration word “captured”

450heartcaptured

 

One thought on “Misting on my Pages – Aaaaagh!

Leave a Reply

