Using Up Scraps

So – I was playing around with a sketch that had scalloped strips across the bottom of the page.  I thought I would create little scalloped pockets and fill them with sequins buttons etc.  Then I looked at my scrap drawer and thought I would just hole punch my scraps instead. I’m also using this page for the April 1st challenge at Scrap our stash.  Create a page using something for every letter of the word STAMP. I used S – Simple Stories frames/stitching, T – transarent flower from Heidi Swapp, A – arrow, M – MME brad/Maya Road ink splatters, P – Prima mist

I linked this to the Paper Issues Chalk One Up to Your Own Style link party – show my style – a little bit fun and different

sohappy

9 thoughts on “Using Up Scraps

  1. Those little pockets are so fun and very creative! Nice work with the challenge. Thanks for joining us at Scrap Our Stash!!

  2. Awesome page, love the scalloped pockets with sequins such a creative idea! thanks for playing along with us at Scrap Our Stash!

  3. fabulous job using all those sequins in such a creative way. awesome page! Thanks for joining us at Scrap Our Stash.

Leave a Reply

