Let’s Capture Our Memories Reveal of Sketch #12

Today is my last day on the Let’s Capture Our Memories team – I’ve really had a lot of fun playing with the sketches. Thanks Isabelle.  I loved LCOM sketch 121.  I decided to put a photo where paper was intended and circle embellies where photos were intended. And I rotated the sketch through 90 degrees.  I really love how it turned out. I printed two photos , cut circles around the kids and pop dotted them on the larger photo.  I used speech bubbles for the rest of the circles.

I linked this up to the Paper Issues Chip Off the Old Block link party.  Kids boogie boarding and I added a surf board.  Also used a ton of chipboard word bubbles

Layout Sketch 121 by Becky Fleck

surfandsand

One thought on “Let’s Capture Our Memories Reveal of Sketch #12

Leave a Reply

