Computer Problems

Spent most of the day reinstalling my computer and programs – it had got soooo slooow that I had to wait several minutes between commands.  However, I was a little nervous that I wouldn’t remember all the passwords for the programs.  Google access was definitely a trial but I eventually remembered the correct one.  All the time spent was definitely worth it.  The computer is flying now.

And while I was waiting I put together this page – the kids on the beach in Hawaii.  It’s inspired by the June sketch at boys rule rotated

I also added this to the Paper Issues Seas the Day link party

6-june-1-2015-boys-rule

soakupthesun

One thought on “Computer Problems

  1. Sorry you had computer probs Heather! Technology! Its a Love-Hate relationship huh? Good thing though is computer is FAST and you created this awesome layout! Love that you rotated it. That die cut beachball is awesome.

Leave a Reply

