Summer Has Been

And gone !!! Today is windy and wet – very stormy.  So today I thought I’d share with you a page I created for the July edition of Scrapbook Generation’s CREATE magazine.   Check it out to find lots more summer inspiration pages.

My page has a kind of retro feel.  I handcut the rainbow swirls from cardstock, added some masking and frames and of course a few Silhouette cutfiles.  Bananarama’s song – “It’s a cruel,cruel summer” kept running through my head – that’s where I got the title

coolcoolsummer

One thought on “Summer Has Been

Leave a Reply

